Kiss Around Town

Dunkin Donuts UB Amherst (Saturday 8-30-14, 2pm-4pm)


Dunkin Donuts
UB Amherst
with Jud 2pm-4pm

Urban Planet (Monday, 9-1-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 9-4-14, 10pm-2am)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Stirsday with Nicholas Picholas
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
from 10pm-2am

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 9-11-14, 10pm-2am)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Stirsday with Nicholas Picholas
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
from 10pm-2am

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 9-18-14, 10pm-2am)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Stirsday with Nicholas Picholas
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
from 10pm-2am

Northtown Kia/mazda (Saturday 9-20-14, 12pm-2pm)


Northtown Kia/Mazda
3900 Sheridan Drive
Amherst, NY
with Wease from 12pm-2pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 9-25-14, 10pm-2am)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Stirsday with Nicholas Picholas
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
from 10pm-2am

Northtown Kia/Mazda (Saturday 9-27-14, 12pm-2pm)


Northtown Kia/Mazda
3900 Sheridan Drive
Amherst, NY
with Wease from 12pm-2pm

The Great Pumpkin Farm (Monday 10-13-14, 11am-1pm)


The Great Pumpkin Farm
11999 Main Street, Clarence
with Wease from 11am-1pm

Urban Planet @ Canada One Factory Outlets (Monday 10-13-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
@ Canada One Factory Outlets
7500 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, NY
with DJ Anthony from 12pm-3pm
 

Great Wolf Lodge (Friday, 11-7-14, 4pm-6pm)


Great Wolf Lodge
3950 Victoria Ave
Niagara Falls, ON w/ Nick from 4pm-6pm

Best Fitness (Friday 11-28-14, 8am-10am)


Best Fitness
2309 Eggert Road
Tonawanda, NY
with Jud from 8am-10am

Urban Planet (Friday, 11-28-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm

Urban Planet (Friday, 12-26-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm


Listen Live (WKSE)
Playlist (WKSE)
advertise with us