Kiss Around Town

Northtown Kia (Saturday, 4-26-14, 10am-12pm)


Northtown Kia/Mazda
3900 Sherdian Drive
Amherst, NY w/ Wease from 10am-12pm

PETCO (Saturday, 5-3-14, 2pm-4pm)


PETCO
1520 Military Rd
Niagara Falls, NY 14304 w/ Jud from 2pm-4pm

McDonald's (Wednesday, 5-14-14, 4pm-6pm)


McDonald's
3815 Union Rd
Cheektowaga, NY 14225 w/ Wease 4pm-6pm

Stir Lounge (Thursday, 5-15-14, 10pm-Midnight)


Stir Lounge - Seneca Niagara Casino
310 Fourth St
Niagara Falls, NY from 10pm-12am

Urban Planet (Monday, 5-19-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm

Stir Lounge (Thursday, 5-22-14, 10pm-Midnight)


Stir Lounge - Seneca Niagara Casino
310 Fourth St
Niagara Falls, NY from 10pm-12am

Frito Lay/Walmart (Friday, 5-23-14, 4pm-5pm)


Frito Lay/Walmart
Location TBD
With Wease from 4pm - 5pm

Frito Lay/Walmart (Saturday, 5-24-14, 4pm-5pm)


Frito Lay/Walmart
Location TBD
With Jud from 11am - 2pm

Frito Lay/Walmart (Sunday, 5-25-14, 4pm-5pm)


Frito Lay/Walmart
Location TBD
With Jud from 11am - 2pm

Stir Lounge (Thursday, 5-29-14, 10pm-Midnight)


Stir Lounge - Seneca Niagara Casino
310 Fourth St
Niagara Falls, NY from 10pm-12am

Tim Hortons Camp Day (Wednesday, 6-4-14, 7:30am-9:30am)


Tim Horton's
Location: TBD from 7:30am-9:30am

Stir Lounge (Thursday, 6-5-14, 10pm-Midnight)


Stir Lounge - Seneca Niagara Casino
310 Fourth St
Niagara Falls, NY from 10pm-12am

Northtown Kia (Saturday, 6-7-14, 10am-12pm)


Northtown Kia/Mazda
3900 Sherdian Drive
Amherst, NY w/ Wease from 10am-12pm

Stir Lounge (Thursday, 6-12-14, 10pm-Midnight)


Stir Lounge - Seneca Niagara Casino
310 Fourth St
Niagara Falls, NY from 10pm-12am

Great Wolf Lodge (Friday, 6-13-14, 4pm-6pm)


Great Wolf Lodge
3950 Victoria Ave
Niagara Falls, ON w/ Nick from 4pm-6pm

Stir Lounge (Thursday, 6-19-14, 10pm-Midnight)


Stir Lounge - Seneca Niagara Casino
310 Fourth St
Niagara Falls, NY from 10pm-12am

Stir Lounge (Thursday, 6-26-14, 10pm-Midnight)


Stir Lounge - Seneca Niagara Casino
310 Fourth St
Niagara Falls, NY from 10pm-12am

Urban Planet (Tuesday, 7-1-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm

Stir Lounge (Thursday, 7-3-14, 10pm-Midnight)


Stir Lounge - Seneca Niagara Casino
310 Fourth St
Niagara Falls, NY from 10pm-12am

National Museum of Play (Saturday, 7-19-14, 10am-12pm)


National Museum of Play
One Manhattan Square
Rochester, NY w/ Jud from 10am-12pm

Urban Planet (Monday, 9-1-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm

Great Wolf Lodge (Friday, 11-7-14, 4pm-6pm)


Great Wolf Lodge
3950 Victoria Ave
Niagara Falls, ON w/ Nick from 4pm-6pm

Urban Planet (Friday, 11-28-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm

Urban Planet (Friday, 12-26-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm


Listen Live (WKSE)
Playlist (WKSE)
advertise with us