Kiss Around Town

Urban Planet (Friday, 4-18-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm

Northtown Kia (Saturday, 4-19-14, 10am-12pm)


Northtown Kia/Mazda
3900 Sherdian Drive
Amherst, NY w/ Wease from 10am-12pm

Urban Planet (Sunday, 4-20-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm

Northtown Kia (Saturday, 4-26-14, 10am-12pm)


Northtown Kia/Mazda
3900 Sherdian Drive
Amherst, NY w/ Wease from 10am-12pm

PETCO (Saturday, 5-3-14, 2pm-4pm)


PETCO
1520 Military Rd
Niagara Falls, NY 14304 w/ Jud from 2pm-4pm

McDonald's (Wednesday, 5-14-14, 4pm-6pm)


McDonald's
3815 Union Rd
Cheektowaga, NY 14225 w/ Wease 4pm-6pm

Urban Planet (Monday, 5-19-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm

Tim Hortons Camp Day (Wednesday, 6-4-14, 7:30am-9:30am)


Tim Horton's
Location: TBD from 7:30am-9:30am

Great Wolf Lodge (Friday, 6-13-14, 4pm-6pm)


Great Wolf Lodge
3950 Victoria Ave
Niagara Falls, ON w/ Nick from 4pm-6pm

Urban Planet (Tuesday, 7-1-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm

National Museum of Play (Saturday, 7-19-14, 10am-12pm)


National Museum of Play
One Manhattan Square
Rochester, NY w/ Jud from 10am-12pm

Urban Planet (Monday, 9-1-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm

Great Wolf Lodge (Friday, 11-7-14, 4pm-6pm)


Great Wolf Lodge
3950 Victoria Ave
Niagara Falls, ON w/ Nick from 4pm-6pm

Urban Planet (Friday, 11-28-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm

Urban Planet (Friday, 12-26-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm


Listen Live (WKSE)
Playlist (WKSE)
advertise with us