Kiss Around Town

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 9-18-14, 10pm-2am)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Stirsday with Nicholas Picholas
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
from 10pm-2am

Dragonfly Nightclub (Friday 9-19-14, 12am-2am Friday night)


Dragonfly Nightclub
6380 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ont.
with DJ Anthony from 12am-2am

Northtown Kia/mazda (Saturday 9-20-14, 12pm-2pm)


Northtown Kia/Mazda
3900 Sheridan Drive
Amherst, NY
with Wease from 12pm-2pm

Daemen College (College Night) (Monday 9-22-14, 6:30pm-8pm)


Daemen College College Night
Wick Center
4380 Main Street, Amherst
with Wease from 6:30pm-8pm
 

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 9-25-14, 10pm-2am)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Stirsday with Nicholas Picholas
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
from 10pm-2am

Dragonfly Nightclub (Friday 9-26-14, 12am-2am Friday night)


Dragonfly Nightclub
6380 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ont.
with DJ Anthony from 12am-2am

Northtown Kia/Mazda (Saturday 9-27-14, 12pm-2pm)


Northtown Kia/Mazda
3900 Sheridan Drive
Amherst, NY
with Wease from 12pm-2pm

The Great Pumpkin Farm (Monday 10-13-14, 11am-1pm)


The Great Pumpkin Farm
11999 Main Street, Clarence
with Wease from 11am-1pm

Urban Planet @ Canada One Factory Outlets (Monday 10-13-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
@ Canada One Factory Outlets
7500 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, NY
with DJ Anthony from 12pm-3pm
 

Dragonfly Nightclub (Friday 10-17-14, 12am-2am Friday night)


Dragonfly Nightclub
6380 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ont.
with DJ Anthony from 12am-2am

Northtown Kia/mazda (Saturday 10-18-14, 12pm-2pm)


Northtown Kia/Mazda/World Auto
3900 Sheridan Drive, Amherst
with Wease from 12pm-2pm

Trocair College (Saturday 10-25-14, 11am-1pm)


Trocaire College
360 Choate Ave, Buffalo 14220
with Wease from 11am-1pm

Northtown Kia/Mazda (Saturday 10-25-14, 2pm-4pm)


Northtown Kia/Mazda/World Auto
3900 Sheridan Drive, Amherst
with Wease from 2pm-4pm

Dragonfly Nightclub (Friday 10-31-14, 12am-2am Friday night)


Dragonfly Nightclub
6380 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ont.
with DJ Anthony from 12am-2am

Great Wolf Lodge (Friday, 11-7-14, 4pm-6pm)


Great Wolf Lodge
3950 Victoria Ave
Niagara Falls, ON w/ Nick from 4pm-6pm

Northtown Kia/Mazda (Saturday 11-22-14, 12pm-2pm)


Northtown Kia/Mazda/World Auto
3900 Sheridan Drive, Amherst
with Wease from 12pm-2pm
 

Best Fitness (Friday 11-28-14, 8am-10am)


Best Fitness
2309 Eggert Road
Tonawanda, NY
with Jud from 8am-10am

Urban Planet (Friday, 11-28-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm

Northtown Kia/Mazda (Saturday 11-29-14, 12pm-2pm)


Northtown Kia/Mazda/World Auto
3900 Sheridan Drive, Amherst
with Wease from 12pm-2pm

Northtown Kia/Mazda (Saturday 12-20-14, 12pm-2pm)


Northtown Kia/Mazda
3900 Sheridan Drive, Amherst
with Wease from 12pm-2pm

Urban Planet (Friday, 12-26-14, 12pm-3pm)


Urban Planet
7500 Lundy's Lane
Niagara Falls, ON w/ DJ Anthony 12pm - 3pm

Northtown Kia/Mazda (Saturday 12-27-14, 12pm-2pm)


Northtown Kia/Mazda/World Auto
3900 Sheridan Drive, Amherst
with Wease from 12pm-2pm


Listen Live (WKSE)
Playlist (WKSE)
advertise with us